James Fallon High School

Together We Succeed

Telephone02 6025 1688


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Executive Staff

Principal: Jennifer Parrett

Deputy Principal: Jo St Hill

Deputy Principal: Amanda Cook

Deputy Principal: Emily McGrath

Deputy Principal: Guy Lewis (Relieving)

Faculties & Head Teachers

English/History Faculty

Laura Chettleburgh ( Head Teacher)

Science Faculty

Kellie Sedunary (Head Teacher)

PDHPE Faculty

Alex Skipworth ( Head Teacher)

CAPA Faculty

Katrina Joss/Anni Gifford (Head Teacher)

Learning Support

Dianne Snow (Head Teacher)

Specialist Staff

Kathryn Kane (Teacher/Librarian)
Hamish Taylor (Careers Advisor)

Mathematics Faculty

Ken Elliott (Head Teacher)

Social Science Faculty

Richard Leahy (Head Teacher)

TAS Faculty

Ross Kirkwood (Head Teacher)

Diverse Learning Faculty

Natalie Zane (Head Teacher)

Academy of Inquiry

Tony Wilson
Sarah Miller
Marc Chesterfield

Sports Coordinators

Alex Skipworth & Matt Mills

Student Advisers

Year 7 - Ruby Dein (Located in PDHPE)
Year 8 - Stephen Apps (Located in CAPA)
Year 9 – Clare Holloway (Located in TAS)/Renee Antill (Located in English/History)
Year 10 – Keiren Dibben (Located in PDHPE)
Year 11 – Heather Knight (Located in Science)
Year 12 – Matthew Mills (Located in PDHPE)

Boys Adviser – Ross Davidson (Located in TAS)
Girls Adviser – Cheryl Dominguez (Located in Diverse Learning)